top of page

Contact Us

347-371 Birkdale Road,

Wellington Point QLD 4160

PO Box 1300, Capalaba QLD 4157

+61 7 3446 2947

Club President: Sean Lloyd

president@redlandscricket.com.au

Club Treasurer: Paul Morton

treasurer@redlandscricket.com.au

Club Secretary: Craig MacNair

secretary@redlandscricket.com.au

Club Administrator: Glenn Barker

admin@redlandscricket.com.au

Director of Coaching: Simon Milenko

simonmilenko@icon-sports.com.au

Head Senior Men’s Coach: Nick Hurford

headcoach@redlandscricket.com.au

Men’s Selector: Dom Cassell    

selector@redlandscricket.com.au

Head Senior Women’s Coach:

womenscoach@redlandscricket.com.au

Lord's Taverners Coach: James Kelly

taveners@redlandscricket.com.au

Marketing Manager

marketing@redlandscricket.com.au

Ground Services: 

Currently provided by TruGreen

Catering & Events

catering@redlandscricket.com.au

Players Delegate (Men) Trent Conwell 

trent_conwell@hotmail.com

Players Delegate (Men) Jason Grosvenor 

jason.grosvenor15@gmail.com

Players Delegate (Women) Ashlyn Hill 

ashlyn_hill@outlook.com

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • X

Welcome to Tigerland 

Oval 1 - Peter Burge Oval

347-371 Birkdale Road,

Wellington Point QLD 4160

Oval 2 - Fred Kratzmann Oval

347-371 Birkdale Road,

Wellington Point QLD 4160

Oval 3 - Ron Field Oval

Anson Rd, Wellington Point QLD 4160

bottom of page